we are magic at shopping

I went into games station today to hide from the rain and I had a look about while I was there.
I saw 3 copies of assassins creed 2 in the preowned section (my boyfriend has wanted it since before it came out but £40 is a bit much for a game) so out of interest I had a look at the price. I picked up the first one and it said £37.59, but I noticed the one behind… it said £15.99! so I took hold of that one waited until the staff were deep in conversation so that they wouldn’t be paying too much attention then went to the counter and paid… and so… I bought assasins creed 2 for £15.99!!!!

Leave a Reply

